Going in Style

going in style.png
Lifelong buddies Willie, Joe and Al, who decide to buck retirement and step of the straight and narrow for the first time in their lives when their pension fund becomes a corporate casualty. Desparate to pay bills and come through for their loved ones, the three risk it all by embarking on a daring bid to knock off the very bank that absconded with their money,


Directed by: Zach Braff
Starring: Michael Caine, Alan Arkin, Christopher Lloyd, Morgan Freeman

Session time: 2H 15 minutes

Censorship rating: M offensive language

Show Times
Monday, 24 April 8:00 PM
Tuesday, 25 April 5:30 PM
Wednesday, 26 April 8:00 PM
Thursday, 27 April 8:00 PM
Friday, 28 April 6:15 PM
Saturday, 29 April 8:00 PM
Sunday, 30 April 6:15 PM
Monday, 1 May 6:15 PM
Tuesday, 2 May 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 3 May 6:15 PM

Censorship ratings

G - Suitable for general audiences

PG - Parental guidance recommended for younger viewers

M - Suitable for mature audiences

R - Restricted to persons over the age indicated (R13, R15, R16, R18); for example R16 is restricted to persons over the age of 16 years

RP - Restricted to persons over the age indicated (RP13, RP16) unless accompanied by an adult or guardian; for example RP13 is restricted to persons over the age of 13 unless accompanied by a parent or guardian